Official Election Results

May 20, 2015


Official Election Results

We would like to thank those that let their names stand for election for President and Financial Secretary. The Local Union would like to congratulate Brother Frank Everitt and Brother Don Iwaskow on their successful campaign. Brother Everitt received 1191 votes and Brother Mooring 657, Brother Iwaskow received 1261 votes, Brother Ferreira 550.

Swearing in of the Officers and Trustees will take place on July 25th, 2015 at the next Executive Board Meeting.

Re-elected: President, Frank Everitt

Elected: Financial Secretary, Don Iwaskow

In solidarity,
Brian O’Rourke
Financial Secretary